Posted by: debdarby | May 17, 2011

Convention 2011 Snap Shot

G’day Everyone!

Wow I can’t believe Convention is over for 2011. This years Convention was my third and definately the best yet. We had sneak peaks from the new IBC out in September, up and coming promotion information, extra Freebies and giveaways. This year I won Prize Patrol whooo hooo, so I came home with the fabulous stamp set Nature Walk and matching DSP Botanical Gazette from the current Autumn-Winter Mini.  

Some of the promotions apply to demonstrators, but this one is just for Hostesses hold a $450 workshop INCLUDING GST and shipping between 23 May and 30 June 2011, and earn an EXTRA $70 in hostess rewards! This is additional to the already generous hostess benefits.

Yep you read that right, the qualifying workshop amount includes GST and shipping. This is the first time SU have included these in the total, making it even easier for you to earn the EXTRA free products!

I no doubt will not have time to hold an In Home Workshop for you all, but you can still have a Catty Party and earn the same FREEBIES! Call me now 08 8645 5376 or email debd@internode.on.net

You can now also join the SU family without an ABN number whoo hoo! I would love to discuss this opportunity with you so please let me know if you would like to know more!

I would like to say a special thanks to my lovely roomies, three very special ladies and very dear friends Wendy, Kirsty and Genevra.

Every year on checkin at Convention we receive a bag with a catty, Convention Booklet, new stamps sets for Make ‘n’ Takes, Convention Pin and Pen. This years bag is fabulous, just look at this photo!

 

My gorgeous roomies made me some wonderful gifts, aren’t they super talented?

 

Just look at these fantastic swaps – thank you ladies for swapping with me!

Of course I had to make a couple of purchases in Momento Mall

 Look at this fantastic Tote Bag (matches the Greenhouse Gala DSP)

 

Since the shops don’t supply shopping bags in SA thought I may as well grab a couple of these too LOL!

Well if you are feeling super envious you too can join me next year. Drop me an email at debd@internode.on.net or phone 08 8645 5376 for more information.

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

