Posted by: debdarby | May 3, 2011

Baby Bundle

G’day Everyone!

Gosh time is just whizzing by and here we are in early May already!

I have been sooo busy of late and the past 3 weeks in a row have had at least a couple of days in Adelaide each week and going there again this Friday.  At least I have been able to catch up with my daughter Stacey on a few of the visits which has been lovely.

In between time I have been holding workshops and preparing and putting together swaps for the Stampin’ Up! Convention next week in Melbourne. Eeeeek next week, I only have 22 swaps done. Hopefully I will manage to find a little time to put together a few more.

Anyways I thought I would post a photo of a card that I made a few weeks back for dear friends who became Grandparents for the first time, such a special occasion deserved a beautiful baby card!

Stamp Set – Baby Bundle

Card – Whisper White & Regal Rose

Ink – Black Staz On

Accessories – 3/4″ & 1″ Circle punches, Crystal Effects, Clear Rhinestone Brad, Moder Lable punch, Daubers, Blender Pens, Pinking Hearts Border punch & Organza Ribbon

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

