Posted by: debdarby | May 1, 2011

Deals of the Week

G’day Everyone!

Stampin’ Up! have announced the very popular Deals of the Week promotion is back for the second time and will run for the month of May. During this promotion you can save up to 40% off, what a great saving!

Make sure you check out my Stampin’ Up website for each weeks deals you can click Here or click on the link the right of my home page on this my personal blog.

If stock runs low products will revert back to their original price so make sure you get your orders to me ASAP as I don’t want you to miss out!

I am leaving for the Stampin’ Up! Convention on Wednesday 10th May. Unfortunately I will not have internet access while I am away so will check my Inbox on Sunday 15th when I get back home for your Deals of the Week 2 orders and get these placed with SU immediately for you. Email me at  debd@internode.on.net

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

