Posted by: debdarby | March 22, 2011

Spritzed Party This Way

G’day Everyone!

Oh my, I didn’t realised it has been nearly 2 weeks since I posted a project on my blog. I just don’t know where the time has gone and to think that April is nearly upon us!

This was card I made back a few weeks ago for one of the blokes in my family. It was great fun to make and just looked fabulous. I kept everything to a minimum as I wanted the background to shine and I think this worked?

Stamp Set – Party This Way

Card – Very Vanilla & Early Espresso

Ink – Early Espresso

Accessories – Cyrstal Effects

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

