Posted by: debdarby | March 8, 2011

Happy Anniversary

G’day Everyone!

Today is a very special day as it is the day I married my wonderful husband 25 years ago!

Now just where has all that time gone, well I don’t really know? But I can say I am looking forward to the next 25 years with my DH growing old together! Happy Anniversary xo

Of course I had to make a card for DH to celebrate and this is what I came up with. I was trying to give the card a masculine feel but still saying “I love you” and I think this worked?

Stamp Set – Artistic Etchings

Card – Very Vanilla & Pacific Point

Ink – Pacific Point

Accessories – Blueberry Crisp DSP, 1/4″ Grosgrain Ribbon, Chipboard numbers (retired), Full Heart punch x-large, Heart Small, Textured Impressing Embossing Folder, Gold Glow Smooch Spritz, Daubers, Word Window punch

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

