Posted by: debdarby | February 21, 2011

Gel Window Card

 G’day Everyone!

I noticed tonight that I still had this card sitting in the draft format on my blog.  I was waiting until my great-nephew Hudson received the card in the post for his birthday before I posted any pictures, didn’t want to spoil the surprise!

This was a really fun card to make and already I have tweaked my second card with improvements. Mainly the first zip lock bag was a little too big so I had to fold the edges over, so it was a litle bulky down one side. Problem rectified with smaller bags 🙂

And here is the inside of the card

Stamp Set – Perfect Punches & Fishy Friends (retired)

Card – Marina Mist & Whisper White

Ink – Pacific Point, Real Red & Staz On

Accessories – Celebrations DSP, large Oval punch, SAMJ, Red Buttons (retired), Dazzling Diamonds, Fine Supernova Aqua, Hair Gel, Blender Pen, Dimensionals & Snail

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

