Posted by: debdarby | February 14, 2011

Loads of Love

G’day Everyone!

The weekend past saw me celebrate another birthday. I had a very relaxing day on Saturday, spending some time at the travel agents booking and paying for flights and accommodation for our holiday later in the year (can’t complain at that LOL!) And also spent a lovely couple of hours with my Mum. Hubby was on night shift so unfortunaetly I only got to see him for a couple of hours. My daughter Stacey rang from Adelaide with love and best wishes, so all in all a great day.

Anyway I thought it about time I posted another project for you all. One night I decided to ink up Loads of Love as I just love the old ute and being a line art image it gave me the opportunity to practice watercolouring too! Sorry the colours don’t look as bright in this photo. I have left off a sentiment so I can add this later for whatever the occasion.

Stamp Set – Loads of Love

Card – Watercolour Paper, Not Quite Navy & Gable Green (retired)

Ink – Staz On

Accessories – Watercolour Crayons, Mat Pack & Paper Piercer, Crop-A-Dile, Jumbo Eyelets, Aqua Painter , 3/4″ Circle punch

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

