Posted by: debdarby | February 7, 2011

Spritzed Ink

G’day Everyone!

I wanted to post this card for you that I made for my newphew’s 21st birthday. Actually in the last two weeks I have had two nephews celebrate this special milestone in their lives. Both of the cards were using the same technique but the other was in brown hues, slightly different layout, ribbon and brad.

I just loved the way these cards came together and will definately use this style again and again I am sure LOL!

Stamp Set – Sense of Time

Card – Very Vanilla & Not Quite Navy

Ink – Not Quite Navy

Accessories – Antique Brad, Satin Ribbon 5/8″ & Crop A Dile

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Responses

  1. Hi Deb, gorgeous card, but can’t believe it, we made almost the same card for male 21st! I made the brown one last week, the clock and distressing ink technique is just great for 21st isn’t it. I love the way you managed to get your’s to blend so well.


Leave a Reply

Categories

