Posted by: debdarby | January 21, 2011

Welcome Austin

G’day Everyone!

Today I finally met my new Great-Nephew Austin and he is gorgeous. It was sooo lovely to have some cuddle time.  As Austin lives 400klm I am sure the next time I see him, he will  have grown and changed so much.

I decided to make another easel card as I just love the style of this type of card and I think they make a lovely keepsake card.

I did use a couple of none Stampin’ Up! products and retired stamps so I will only note the current SU product in the recipe.

Stamp Set – Baby Bundle

Card – Marina Mist, Baja Breeze, Whisper White

Ink – Basic Black, Real Red, Daffodil Delight & More Mustard

Accessories -Blender Pen,  Big Shot, Perfect Polka Dots Embossing folder, Dimensionals, Sticky Strip & Snail

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

