Posted by: debdarby | January 3, 2011

Bottle Toppers

G’day Everyone!

Happy New Year

Well this is my second attempt at this post. I had nearly completed the first when the internet shut down, so here I go again!

I am in the middle of packing and cooking as I am going away for a few days, so thought I would post a Christmas 3D projects this time rather than a card. I was really surprised at how easy these were to make.

The small box on the front held a large Freddo Frog. I liked to think these were naughty and nice gifts. Naughty as there was chocolate invloved and nice as the water is good for you. Mind you the Freddo could be classified as nice too!!!

I did manage to sit down today and start to make a card for a special little boy whose safe arrival was welcomed into our family last night.  And yesterday I found a little time to make my MIL’s birthday card. Pop back soon to see these projects.

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

