Posted by: debdarby | December 18, 2010

Beautiful Butterflies 2

G’day Everyone!

I’m feeling a wee bit tired tonight after driving back from Adelaide. I think this drive is my pet hate especially from Port Pirie to Whyalla it is just sooo long and not much to look at for the last 2 hours. I was in town for my son Bradley to have his braces off  and fitted with retainers. Boy the city was busy with the Christmas rush, I am gald to be home!

Anywas I promised I would be back with Tina’s card from last week, so here it is.

Stamp Set – Oval All

Card – Poppy Parade & So Safron

Ink – Bssic Black, Poppy Parade & So Saffron

Accessories – Big Shot, Beautiful Butterflies Bigz Die, Scallop Trim Border, Clear Rhinetsone Brad, Basic Rhinestones & Daubers

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

