Posted by: debdarby | December 1, 2010

December Frenzy

G’day Everyone!

Oh my Stampin’ Up has announced two fantastic promotions starting today, how great is that?

Firsty it’s “December Frenzy” where you can get up to 50% of selected products until 29th December. Make sure if you would like any of these items for Christmas Gifts to get your orders to me ASAP to ensure delivery in time.

Today also sees the release of the Summer Mini Catalogue which is full of fantastic new stamp sets, Embellishments and essential products for all you card making and scapbooking needs. If you would like a hard copy of the mini please contact me on  8645 5376 or email  debd@internode.on.net and I will happy to drop one off to you.

Click here to view the mini online or click on the link right hand side of this page for my Stampin’ Up! website to also view the mini online.

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz


Leave a comment

Categories