Posted by: debdarby | November 15, 2010

Adelaide Regional Training Day

G’day Everyone!

 I travelled to Adelaide with my SIL on Friday 5th November and we attended the Stampin’ Up! Regional Training day on the Saturday.

As per usual it was a fantastic day catching up with friends, meeting new demonstrators and swapping cards. The day also saw many exciting product ideas from the SU staff and some Workshop Wows from Demonstrators along with some business tips.

This year I was asked to do a Workshop Wow presentation and I am sure if there was an award for the quickest on stage I would have won LOL! I was very nervous sitting up wowing my peers with fantastic Shaving Cream Technique.

I ended up making two swaps to take to Adelaide and thought I would post one of them for you today.

Stamp Set – Perfect Punches

Card – Pretty In Pink & Basic Grey

Ink – Pretty in Pink

Accesories – Black SWM, Vintage Wallpaper Embossing folder, Square Punch 1 1/4″, 1/4″ Pretty in Pink Grosgrain Ribbon, Scallop Oval punch, Horizontal Slot punch, Anywhere Glue Stick & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

