Posted by: debdarby | September 27, 2010

Friends Vintage Vogue

G’day Everyone!

Life is at it’ usual hectic pace, don’t you just hate it when there just never seems to be enough hours in the day?

Today’s card is one I made for my son’s friend Kate who turned 16 a couple of weeks back. As it was a pretty card and used my favourite DSP Raspberry Tart at the time I just had to post it for you!

Did you notice I said my favourite DSP at the time? Well I think the new Lap of Luxury will be swiflty taking over this title LOL! And yes I know there are a few retired products in this project but they are so lovely no point in wasting them.

Stamp Set – Vintage Vogue

Card – Cameo Coral (retired), Basic Black & Whisper White

Ink – Cameo Coral (retired)

Accessories – DSP Raspberry Tart (retired), Flower Fusion (retired), Filgree Brad, Daubers, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

