Posted by: debdarby | August 9, 2010

Tote-ally Tess

G’day Everyone!

I always seem to have a few cards that I have made but just never see to get around to posting, and today’s card is one of those. I thought the Tote-ally Tess set was soooo cute so it was recently was added to one of my orders. This card gave me the opportunity to practice with watercolouring and also try out paper piecing. Look at those cool Raspberry Tart pants!

I kept the base of the card basic as I wanted the image to stand out and popped out the little heart stamp Tess is holding for a 3D effect. There is no sentiment on this one as I am unsure if I will the card for a birthday or even a thank you for one of my hostesses.

Stamp Set – Tote-ally Tess

Card – Kiwi Kiss, Cameo Coral, Basic Black & Water Colour

Ink – Real Red, Chocolate Chip, Kiwi Kiss, Blush Blossom & Black

Accessories – DSP Raspberry Tart, Stampin’ Write Marker Sarah Sand, Daubers, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

