Posted by: debdarby | July 29, 2010

Thoughts & Prayers SC#35

G’Day Everyone!

Well I just can’t believe it, this month I have managed to get two challenges completed for the Elite Challenges. So without any haste I am posting the second card for you. I decided on a get well card as I don’t have any of these in my stash.

I was hoping to post this challenge on my Stampin’ Up! website but unfortunately the post for some reason is not showing. Looks like another work in progress job LOL!!!  I want to utilise my Stampin’ Up! website more so hopefully over time this will happen? If you see double over there you will know why!

Stamp Set – Thoughts and Prayers

Card – Kiwi Kiss and Pink Pirouette

Ink – Kiwi Kiss and Basic Black

Accessories – 3/4″ Polka Dot Grosgrain Ribbon, Button Latte, Linen Thread, Eyelet Border Punch, Real Red Stampin’ Write Marker, Crystal Effects, SAMJ, Daubers, Glue Dots, Snail & Dimensionals.

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

