Posted by: debdarby | July 13, 2010

Dinosaur Punch Art

G’day Everyone!

My great-niece Sophie turned one a week of so back so I thought I would post the cute card that I had made for her.

I had seen these cute little dinosaurs on Natasha Murray’s blog and couldn’t wait to make one. I recall my first Regional Training day in Adelaide I swapped with Natasha and sometime later discovered her blog and noticed she had posted one of my swaps in her top 5. Well I can tell you, I was sooo excited it couldn’t have been any better if my work had been published in a magazine!  A few months later Natasha invited me to participate in a group swap which was also a first. So since the beginning I have stalked Natasha’s blog!

Stamp Set – Pocket silhouettes & Party This Way

Ink – Handsome Hunter, Kiwi Kiss, Chocolate Chip & So Saffron

Card – So Saffron, Regal Rose, Chocolate Chip & Whisper White

Accessories – Word Widow punch, Large Oval Punch, 1 3/4″ Circle punch, 1/4″ Circle punch, Boho Blossom punch, Dauber, Glue Dots, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

