Posted by: debdarby | July 11, 2010

Baby Pram Punch Art

G’day Everyone!

One of my best friends and downline Paula welcome her first grandchild, a little boy into the world called Seth. It is a really exciting time for the family and of course the parents Amye and Matt as Seth is their first born too! Congratulations x

I thought it would be lovely to make Paula and Ricky aka Grandma and Nonno a congratulations to the grandparents card. I am pretty sure I posted one of these cute prams on my blog before but of course this one is slightly different.

I will post the card I made for Amy and Matt a little later on as I am yet to meet the little man, so can’t give away any sneaks peaks til his Mum and Dad have the seen the card first!

Stamp Set – Oh my I just realised none!

Card –  So Saffron & Chocolate Chip

Ink – Chocolate Chip

Accessories – Big Dies Scallop Circle, Textured Impressions Embossing Folder Perfect Polka Dota, 3/4″ Circle punch, Star punch, Parisian Breeze DSP, Photo Corner punch,  Scallop Circle punch, Playground Button, Chit Chat Rub On’s, Dauber, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

