Posted by: debdarby | July 5, 2010

Wonderful Favourites

G’day Everyone!

This card is my take on a sketch from the current IBC page 96.  I loved the way the ribbon threaded from each side and back into the middle, so I wanted to see if I could reproduce the effect but of course my way! I love Orchid Opulence (one of the colours leaving us) and Rich Razzleberry they are a real match together, add a little Old Olive and wow!!! Have to say this is one of those cards that just catches my eye everytime I see it sitting on my desk, I love it!!

The words are from Wonderful Favourites stamp set which is one of the two step stamp sets on special for this month at 20% off normally $39.95 now $31.96, how great is that?  Call me now to grab yourself some great stamps at 20% off during this promotion phone me on  08 8645 5376  or email  debd@internode.on.net

 

Stamp Set – Wonderful Favourites & Seeing Spots

Card – Orchid Opulence, Rich Razzleberry & Old Olive

Ink – Basic Black

Accessories – SAMJ, Scallop Circle punch, 1 3/8″ pucnh, 1 1/4″  punch, 1″ Circle punch, Daubers, 1/2″ Polka-Dot Grosgrain Ribbon, Flower Fusion, Flower Desinger Brad, Snail, Glue Dots & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

