Posted by: debdarby | June 28, 2010

Circle Circus

G’day Everyone!

Well it’s that time of the month for the Elite Challenges and if I don’t get this card up on my blog I will be too late.  I was going to create two cards, one for the colour challenge another for the layout, but before I knew where I was going I seemed to have incorported the two LOL!

So once again I had two in one and this time a masculine card to boot, which was good any way as I have a few male birthdays on the horizon. I popped out a couple of the Circle Circus images for some dimension to the card and covered these with Crystal Effects, pierced the sentiment oval and added a rub on for the sentiment, a little tearing and attached a fun clip.

The colour challenge is Moss So Soft (Mellow Moss, Chocolate Chip, So Saffron & Soft Suede) and the sketch challenge is from page 24 of the Autum-Winter Mini.

 

Stamp Set – Circle Circus

Card – Mellow Moss, Very Vanilla & Soft Suede

Ink – So Saffron

Accessories – Chit Chat Rub On’s, 3/4″ Circle punch, Wide Oval punch, 1/4″ Chocolate Chip Grosgrain Ribbon, Clip Assortment, Mat Pack & paper piercer, Sponge, Snail & Dimensionals.

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

