Posted by: debdarby | June 17, 2010

Fifth Avenue Urban Garden

G’day Everyone!

This weeks Inkspirations Challenge is  sketch challenge #27 . I have to say I really enjoy taking part in Keesh’s challenges when I get the time and this weeks  is no exception.

I decided to layer the middle section of DSP over some Baja Breeze as I thought the two layers of Urban Garden DSP both being grey was a little much. But now I think I should have also layer the very bottom section of DSP as well. I don’t know if it quite right or not! What do you think?

I finished the card off with some faux stitching, some bling from Dazzling Diamonds and the Sizzlits Lots of Tags Label 1 which just arrived in my order. Have to say I love the colour combo of Not Quite Navy and Baja Breeze, they were made for each other!

Stamp Set – Fifth Avenue Floral & Sweet Little Sentiments

Card – Not Quite Navy, Baja Breeze & Whisper White

Ink – Not Quite Navy & Baja Breeze

Accessories – Urban Garden DSP, Sizzlits Lots of Tags label 1, Crystal Effects, Dazzling Diamonds, Corduroy Brads, Mat Pack & paper piercer, Sponge, White Gel Pen, Snail & Dimensionals.

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

