Posted by: debdarby | May 21, 2010

Slider Card

G’day Everyone!

This post has been planned in advance as today I am in Sydney for Convention whooo hoooo!

Anyways today my beautiful great niece Indigo is 7 years old – happy happy bithday Indi xo.

Luckily we saw Indi a few weeks before her birthday on a visit to Adelaide, so I was able to deliver a small pressie in advance. I do miss all the younger family so much and when I see them they have always grown heaps.

This card was fun to put together and as you can see I used a few different elements to finish of the card so I will list all the supplies at the bottom of the post.

Stamp Set – Petal Pizzazz, Tiny Tags, For Everything & Happy Moments

Card – Perfect Plum, Pale Plum, Elegant Eggplant & wgisper White

Ink – Elegant Eggplant, Wild Wasabi & Black

Accessories – Brads, SAMJ, Crystal Effects, Dazzling Diamonds, Fleurettes 11, Word Window punch, Round Tab punch, 1 3/4″ Circle punch, Daubers, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Responses

  1. Hello Aunty Debbie,
    Thank you very much for my card and present. I love both of them and I have already eaten some of the yummy lollies.
    Love from Indigo
    xx

    • You are very welcome Indigo. I was in Sydney on your birthday but was thinking of you xxoo.


Leave a Reply

Categories

