Posted by: debdarby | May 9, 2010

Top Note Raspberry Tart

G’day Everyone!

Happy Happy Mothers Day to all Mums.

Today I am posting the card I made for my wonderful Mum for Mothers Day.  Like the card I posted a few days ago for my Mother-In-Law, I had to play with the new toy (lol) for my Big Shot the Top Note Bigz Die.  Of course I had to use my favourite DSP Raspberry Tart, a little Eyelet border & beautiful bow completed the project.

Stamp Set – Wonderful Favourites

Card – Pink Pirouette & Kiwi Kiss

Ink – Pink Pirouette, Kiwi Kiss & Basic Black

Accessories – DSP Raspberry Tart, Corner Rounder, Eyelet Border punch, Top Note Bigz Die, Coruroy Button, Linen Thread, 5/8″ Striped Grosgrain Ribbon, Snail, Glue Dots & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

