Posted by: debdarby | May 5, 2010

Raspberry Tart Top Note

G’day Everyone!

It feels like forever since I completed a Inkspirations Challenge.  I noted this week Kirsty is hosting the challange. Kirsty is a dear friend and one on my roomies at Convention how could I not enter.

As I had just received my Big Shot Top Note Bigz Die and was keen to have a play so I decided to make one of my Mothers Day cards and guess what, this card fitted the bill exactly (or at least I think so) for this weeks challenge.

Stamp Set – Wonderful Favourites

Card – Pink Pirouette, Old Olive & Rose Red

Ink – Pink Pirouette & Basic Black

Accessories – Raspberry Tart DSP,  5 Petal flower Punch, Scallop Oval Punch, Big Shot, Bigz Die Top Note, Clear Rhinestone Brad,  Flower Fusion, Dauber, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Responses

  1. Very nice Deb! I love the use of the Raspberry Tart DSP. Your Mum will love it I am sure! I cannot wait for Convention!! I have made a start on my swaps so that’s a good thing! Hope the two weeks don’t go by too fast!
    Thanks for playing at Inkspirations this week!
    Kirsty


Leave a Reply

Categories

