Posted by: debdarby | April 21, 2010

Circle Circus

G’day Everyone!

There is a little story behind todays card and it wont take long LOL!

This card I made for last months Elite Challenges colour challenge. I really like the layout and thought it was something a little different, so I decided not to post the challenge as I thought I might use the layout for  swaps at Convention. But guess what I have seen a card with something similar to the central layout with circles so that idea went out the window. Mmmm now I am thinking about something else for swaps!

Anyways I thought I might as well post the card instead!

 

Stamp Set – Circle Circus & Whimsical Words (SAB 2010 Retired)

Card – Baja Breeze, Barely Banana, Old Olive & Certianly Celery

Ink – Baja Breeze

Accessories – 1/4′ Circle punch, 1 1/4″ Circle punch, 1 3/4″ Circle punch, Daubers, Scallop Edge Punch, Scallop Circle Punch, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

