Posted by: debdarby | April 14, 2010

Vintage Vogue Faux Silk

G’Day Everyone!

Don’t you find that there is just not enough hours in the day? Well this is definitely my story at the moment, not enough time to play with my products 😦

Anyways I thought it was about time I did post something, anything LOL!

I used the fabulous new Rich Razzleberry card stock,  matching ribbon and the new Cottage Wall DSP teamed with faux silk and a couple of Rhinestone Brads. I have to say I love it!

 

Stamp Set – Vintage Vogue

Card – Rich Razzleberry, Orchid Opulence & Whisper White

Ink – Rich Razzleberry

Accessories – Cottage Wall DSP, Glue Stick, tissue Paper, Clear Rhinestone Brads, Crop-A-Dile, 1/2″ Polka-Dot Grosgrain Ribbon, Glue Dots, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

