Posted by: debdarby | April 3, 2010

Happy Birthday Trudy

G’day Everyone!

Today my beautiful niece Trudy celebrates her birthday. Unfortunately Trudy lives in Adelaide so across the miles I am sending our love and best wishes xxoo.

I wanted this card to be elegant and beautiful and if I do say so myself I think I achieved the look I was hoping for.  I hope Trudy likes it?

I have to say the new Vintage Vogue stamp going to be a favorite of mine and the new In Colours which I am loving especially Rich Razzleberry and what about the new DSP Cottage Wall. Yep I am loving the new Autumn-Winter mini LOL!

Stamp Set – Vintage Vogue

Card – Whisper White

Ink – Rich Razzleberry & Basic Black

Accessories – DSP Cottage Wall, Scallop Square punch & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Responses

  1. I do love the card, thank you very much. The whole family waits in anticipation for their ‘one of a kind’, ‘made with love’ cards. Keep up the good work xx

    • Thank you Trudy. I do love to make cards for everyone especially family xxoo


Leave a Reply

Categories

