Posted by: debdarby | March 23, 2010

Thoughts & Prayers

G’day Everyone!

I decided before the end of month I had better get a wriggle on if I was going to complete another challenge for the Elite Challenges. So I thought as I had done the layout challenge earlier this month I would give the colour challenge Barely A Breeze a go. I did actually make another card but think I may use that layout as a swap for Convention in May so of course I can’t give anything away until after then!

 

If you were thinking of ordering the fantastic For Everything stamp set or any other products from the Summer Mini Catalogue make sure you let me know ASAP as there is only about a week left before the promotion finishes.

Stamp Set – Thoughts & Prayers / For Everything

Card – Barely Banana, Old Olive, Baja Breeze & Certainly Celery

Ink – Baja Breeze, Old Olive & Certainly Celery

Accessories – 1/4″ Grosgrain Ribbon, Scallop Edge punch, SAMJ, 1/4″ Circle punch, Mini Glue Dots, Sponge, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

