Posted by: debdarby | March 9, 2010

Raspberry Tart SC31

G’day Everyone 

It was wonderful over the weekend to have a bit of a play with my Stampin’ Up! products. I had time  to make a few Hostess Thank You notes and a couple of cards. Plus I even managed to stamp a heap of bags and envelopes ready for deliveries and any upcoming mail that I may send out.

The card I am showing you today is for the Elite Challenges layout challenge for March SC31. I wanted to try something a little different (or at least I think it is) LOL with ribbon! Let me know what you think? 

 

Stamp Set – Whimsical Words 

Card – Cameo Coral, Real Red & Whisper White 

 Ink – Cameo Coral, Real Red & Basic Black 

 Accessories – Clear Button, Rub On Urban West (retired), Eyelet Border punch, Satin Ribbon, SAMJ, Linen Thread, 1″ Circle punch, Circle Scissor Plus, Sponge, Snail & Dimensionals 

 Thanks for stopping by! 

 Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

