Posted by: debdarby | February 24, 2010

Something Sweet

G’day Everyone!

Oh boy do I have a busy month ahead with several workshops and Technique Classes.  I still have a few dates available in March so make sure you let me know ASAP if you would like to book an In Home Workshop.

I am just finishing the final preparations for an In Home Workshop (waving to Kylie and friends)  tomorrow night and then I need to pack my kit. So I thought I would share a photo of a card that I did make a little while ago. I think it is soooo cute. What do you think?

 

Stamp Set – Something Sweet

Card – So Saffron, Certainly Celery, Ballet Blue, Real Red & Whisper White

Ink – So Saffron, Ballet Blue & Certainly Celery

Accessories – Mat Pack & Paper Piercer, 1/4″ Grosgrain Ribbon, Sponge, 1 3/4″ Square punch, 1 3/4″ Circle punch, Word Window Punch, 1/4″ Circle punch, Crystal Effects,  Signo Gel Pen, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

