Posted by: debdarby | January 20, 2010

Wanted

G’day Everyone

Well I am slowly getting back into some sort of work mode after the Christmas & New Year Break and finding my creative streak again. I just sooooo wish I had more time to play but every day life seems to intrude, you know washing, cleaning, cooking etc…LOL!!!!

Anyways I had a bit of time to complete at least one of the challenges for the Elite Challenges this month.So I decided to go with the colour challenge Bashful Tango. Of course I used one of the new sets from the Inventory Clearance Sale. I had my eye on this stamp set for such a long time and as I love to save a few dollars I was more than happy to take advantage of this great promotion.

I stamped the image three times without reinking so the image faded out, used versamark to create a watermark with the paisley stamp, added a Build a Brad and punched out the stars which I think really finished of the project.

Stamp Set – Wanted & Occasions for All

Card – Bashful Blue, Chocolate Chip & Tangerine Tango

Ink – Chocolate Chip & Versamark

Accessories – Crimper, Build a Brad, Star Punch, 1/2″ Circle Punch, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by.

Debz

Oooh if forgot to let you know I did get my new camera for Christmas so I hope the photo’s are better colour wise. I cant guarantee the photo will be centred or straight that’ll be me LOL !!!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

