Posted by: debdarby | January 18, 2010

Happy Birthday Eva – Something Sweet

G’day Everyone!

Today is Eva’s 2nd birthday. Eva is one of my great nieces in Adelaide so I am sending love and kisses across the miles.

I decided to use the Something Sweet stamp set again as it is just such a fabulously fun set for kids and I really love the versatility.

Eva 2

This time I decided to sprinkle some Dazzling Diamonds mixed with Fine Supernova  inside the plastic cup. I punched out the So Saffron button on the base with 1/4″ Circle punch & covered with Crystal Effects to make it pop just that little bit more. I also used the georgous Squirrel image from Pun Fun as it is just too cute! I hope you like it?

Stamp Set – Something Sweet & Pun Fun

Ink – Regal Rose

Card – Pink Pirouette, Regal Rose, So Saffron, Whisper White & Water Colour Paper

Accessories – Eyelet Border punch, Word Window punch, 1/4″ Circle Punch, 5/8″ Grosgrain Ribbon, 1/4″ Grosgrain Ribbon, Dazzling Diamonds, Fine Supernova, Water Colour Crayons, Aqua Painter, Crystal Effects, Sponge, Snail & Sticky Strip

Leave a Reply

Categories

