Posted by: debdarby | January 15, 2010

Baroque Motifs

G’day Everyone!

Well I am still in Adelaide so thought I would prepare another post for you.

This card took me a little while to work out as it was for a wedding & I have to say only the second card I have ever done for a wedding. My dear friends Sandra & Colin’s son is getting married, so I decided to make a card for the Bride & Groom. Best wishes to Shawn & Adriana for a wonderful future full of love, happiness & health.

I clear embossed the hearts so they had a bit more shine & popped them out with Dimensionals. I have also used some non Stampin’ Up! products, you can tell which they are.

Stamp Set – Baroque Motifs & Hello Again

Ink – Baja Breeze & So Saffron

Card – So Saffron, Baja Breeze & Whisper White

Accessories – Clear Embossing Powder, Heat Gun, Sponge, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

