Posted by: debdarby | January 12, 2010

En Francais

G’day Everyone!

Well the heat continues as it is over 40 again today. The cool change is expected around midnight tonight & I can’t wait.

By the time you are reading this I will be in Adelaide with my son Bradley & my Mum. I just hate the long drive but will love the time spent catching up with everyone.

So I thought I would post this card I made before I left. This card gave me the inspiration for one of the cards for a Shaving Cream class next Sunday when I get back. I am really looking forward to a craft night, not to mention a few laughs with Lesley & friends.

Stamp Set – En Francais / Short & Sweet & Polka Dot Punches (SAB 2009 retired)

Ink – Bravo Burgundy

Card – So Saffron & Bravo Burgundy

Accessories – Distressing Tool, Word Window punch & Linen Thread

Thanks for stopping by.

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

