Posted by: debdarby | December 13, 2009

A Rose is a Rose

G’day Everyone!

It is Sunday already & Christmas is fast approaching – woo hoo I can’t wait!

I was hoping to get several projects made this weekend but alas this didn’t happen. Instead I spent several hours yesterday with family from Adelaide and had the opportunity to take my great nieces Tamzin, Indigo & great nephew Hudson their brother to the park for some quality time.

Today I washed the car, did a little baking, washing & before I knew it was late afternoon & I still hadn’t made anything!!!

So I sat down as I had the most important card to make  for my wonderful Mum who celebrates her Birthday tomorrow. Happy Happy Birthday Mum love you heaps xxxxxooooo.

Mum used to grow beautiful roses at her old home so I hope she will like this card. My Mum doesn’t own a computer so I can show you her card before I see her tomorrow.

A Rose is a Rose

Stamp Set – A Rose is a Rose

Ink – Rose Red, Pink Pirouette, Regal Rose, Sage Shadow & Handsome Hunter

Card – Pink Pirouette, Rose Red, Sage Shadow & Whisper White

Accessories – SAMJ, Crystal Effects, Dazzling Diamonds, Photo Corners punch, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Responses

  1. That is really beautiful Deb. Let us know what your mum thinks! I bet she will love it. 🙂

    • Thanks Melissa.
      Mum thought the card was beautiful.
      Deb x


Leave a Reply

Categories

