Posted by: debdarby | December 1, 2009

Summer Mini

G’day Everyone!

Hoooray today is launch day for the Summer Mini Catalogue and I am soo excited to be able to finally show you all of the fantastic new products – click here or the link above or check out my promotions page to see the catalogue or to download a copy.

If you would like a hard copy please send me an email and I will post one out to you or drop one off if you are local.

Stampin’ Up! never ceases to amaze me with their wonderful range of products and this new mini catalogue is definately no exception!

I have to say it was a hard decision on what to order and no doubt as the next months pass I will be placing extra orders for the items I didn’t originally order LOL!

I have been pretty good and have only given you a couple of very small sneak peaks at the mini, so today I thought I would post the items we made at the Adelaide Regionals with the georgeous new Stamp set  Hello Again. Just look at this cute card with matching envelope.

Regionals

This would have to be my favourite from the day a tri-fold or z-fold card.

Regionals 2

And finally a box – don’t ask Sharon about my box making expertise on the day???  Alright I will be honest it was very lacking, luckily you can only see the outside LOL!

Regionals 3

I am not going to list all of the products tonight as I need to gather all the supplies etc for a SAS tomorrow night, If you would like to know what any were please send me an email.

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

