Posted by: debdarby | November 24, 2009

UK Christmas Cards

G’day Everyone!

On the weekend I sat down & wrote in the Christmas cards I am sending to family in the UK. I always include the Darby Annual Newsletter, as it is lovely to let the family know what we have been up to over the last 12 months.  I thought I would take a piccy of the cards and post them for you.

I am not going to list all of the supplies list but as you can see I have used the Season of Joy & Tree Trimmings Stamp set along with the Ski Slope DSP. Keeping the colour fairly tradional I used Real Red, Old Olive & Baja Breeze as these colour also coordinate with the DSP and of course a little dazling diamonds for some sparkle.

UK Christmas Cards 09

Last year I decided I would make 3 or 4 Chrismas designs as it takes so much time to make everyone different. But you know what it didn’t happen, I have made them all a little different from the next LOL! Next year perhaps????

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

