Posted by: debdarby | November 22, 2009

Swaps / Punch Art

G’day Everyone!

You may remember that I participated in the Artful Stampers swaps a couple of weeks ago.

Well I have realised that I didn’t post the card that I made. But you know what I forgot to take a piccy of the final copy so unfortunateley I only have a piccy of the draft version. So here is the draft version which is pretty close the fianlly anyways, I hope you like it?

Artful Stampers Swap Oct 09

I did a little punch art with this one. I just love to be able to use my punches is different ways. If only I had more time to play with them LOL!

Stamp Set – Short & Sweet

Ink – Sage Shadow

Card – Sage Shadow & So Saffron

Accessories– Brad, Scallop Circle punch, Photo Corner punch, 3/4″ Circle Punch, Small & Large Oval punch, Mat Pack & paper piercer, White Gel Pen, Sponge, 5/8″ Grosgrain Ribbon, Windsor Knot DSP, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

