Posted by: debdarby | November 22, 2009

Sense of Time 2

G’day Everyone!

Well my twin brothers celebrated their birthdays yesterday – happy birthday boys xxx.

You will recall that I posted on of their cards a week or so ago for a challenge, so today I am posting the other card. I used the Sense of Time set again but or course made the card different for my other brother.

Sense of Time 2

Again I used the bleaching techique for this card as it is just such a great effect.

Stamp Set – Sense of Time

Ink – More Mustard & Chocolate Chip

Card – Chocolate Chip, More Mustard & Whisper White

Accessories – 1″ Circle Punch, Jumbo Brads, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

