Posted by: debdarby | November 12, 2009

Hot weather

G’day Everyone!

We are having a heatwave and it only early November. Makes me wonder what Summer has instore for us, which is a bit of a worry???

Anyways it is getting warm in my craft room as it is the furtherest from the air-conditioner, hence I’am not sure how much playtime or blogging I am going to get done over the next few days. So please bear with me and keep stopping by just in case I have put up a post.

Thanks for stopping by!

Debz

Leave a Reply

Categories

