Posted by: debdarby | November 8, 2009

Spritzed Fresh Cuts

G’day Everyone!

Well the weekend is nearly over again, time is flying by.

This card I started some time ago & was one that I didn’t know where I was going with it, so I put it aside for a rainy day. Although today has not been rainy, in fact is has been quite hot, so it was a good day to finally sit down in the cool indoors & finish the project.

I really started with the background as I had just received my Spritzer a few weeks back & just wanted to have a quick play with my new tool, so the background was as far as I got.

Anyways here is the finished project, I hope you like it?

Spritzed Fresh Cuts

Spritzed Fresh Cuts

Don’t forget the Boho Blossom punch is the additional free punch Stampin’ Up! have included in the Christmas Gift-Giving Guide promotion. You can earn this punch for free (value $30.95) by spending over $85 on any of the items listed in this guide.

Stamp Set – Fresh Cuts

Ink – Rose Red

Card – Whisper White, Old Olive, Rose Red & Regal Rose

Accessories – Boho Blossoms punch, 5-Petal Flower punch,  1/4″ Circle punch (retired),Colour Spritzer Tool, Sponge, Crystal Effects, Snail, Dimensionals & Glue Dots.

Thanks for stopping by!

Debbie

Leave a Reply

Categories

