Posted by: debdarby | November 4, 2009

Inkspirations Sketch Challenge #15

G’day Everyone

Well tonight I finally had a little time to have a play and make a card.  Ye ha!!!!

I decided to use Makeesha Byl’s sketch challenge as it was a great layout (nothing unusal there, Keesh always has fabulous challenges). 

makeesha-sketch-015

There nothing fancy as I wanted to focus on rub on’s. Yes I have them and yes I know I don’t often use them and when they are in my kit I should. So that has all changed tonight LOL!

Sketch #15 Inkspirations

Stampin Up’s rub on’s are fabulous to use. Unfotunately these are retired but I still need to use them up. And look no stamping only a little sponging!!!  This was a fun card to make and quick ‘n’ easy too.

Card – Cameo Coral, Chocolate Chip & Creamy Caramel

Ink – Chocolate Chip

Accessories –  Scallop Circle punch, 1/4″ Grosgrain Ribbon, Urban West Rub On’s (retired), Designer Brad, Gold Brads, Crop- A- Dile, Sticky Strip, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Responses

  1. Funky colour combo Deb, and a great use of your rubons as well! Thanks so much for playing! Love Keesh x


Leave a Reply

Categories

