Posted by: debdarby | October 25, 2009

Taderra Food & Wine Fair

 G’day Everyone!

Today I ventured to Tanderra as it was the Food & Wine Fair, and had another Stampin’ Up! stand.

Thanks to everyone to stopped by to say hello & chat about our wonderful range of products, it was lovely to meet you all.

As you know I have been preparing my swaps for the Adelaide Regionals next weekend & want to say Thank You to Sharon who gave me a hand with putting these together last Thursday night. Sharon is also coming as my guest to the event & will be great company on the 4hour drive both ways. 

I have also participated in a swap Madonna organised for the Artful Stampers which had a baby theme this weekend. My swap was a little experimental with some punch art, so I hope the girls like them.

Sorry but I can’t show the swaps for Adelaide Regionals or the Artful Stampers, don’t wont to spoil what I hope will be a nice surprise. So you will have to pop back at a later date to see them.

Well it has been a busy weekend & I am up early tomorrow, so I am going to make a cuppa & quietly relax for awhile. Mmmm no crafting tonight & I bet the whole time my mind will keep wandering, planing the next project  LOL!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

