Posted by: debdarby | October 24, 2009

Pun Fun

G’day Everyone!

It amazes me how quickly times passes. The years just seem to fly by as you get older and I can’t believe I am a Great Aunt many times over now. When you are younger you think of Great Aunts as old ladies & now that I have reached this stage heck, I’m not that old LOL!!!!

I have to say it is wonderful to see young ones grow up to be healthy & fine young adults.

This time of year in my family is the busiest with birthdays there are just soooo many in the last 3 months of the year. This week alone we have 5 birthdays in our extended family.

Anyways one of the birthdays this week on Monday is a great newphew who is turning 3, although we don’t get to see everyone all the time, we do think of them all often & I try to remember all the birthdays.

I made this card quite some time ago for Caleb so I hope he likes it & thought I would post on my blog since it’s been awhile since I posted a kids cards.

 

Pun Fun

Pun Fun

Stamp Set – Pun Fun

Card – Summer Sun, Ruby Red & Taken With Teal

Ink – Staz On & Summer sun

Accessories– Stampin’ Pastels, Mat Pack, Star Punch, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

