Posted by: debdarby | October 14, 2009

Elite Challenges October Challenge

G’day Everyone

Well it is challenge time for the Elite Challenges again and boy this card could just about glow in the dark I reckon, it is so bright. But I have to say I do love the colour combo.

I have combined this months colour challenge with the sketch challenge from page 21 of the Spring Mini. I love the name for this colour challenge Passionate Kisses.

Passionate Kisses Oct 09

Passionate Kisses Oct 09

Stamp Set – Pocket Silhouettes

Card – Kiwi Kiss, Pink Passion & Black

Ink – Basic Black

Accessories – Eyelet Border Punch, 1/4″ Circle Punch, Satin Ribbon, Dimensionals & Snail

Yay, I am off to Regionals in Adelaide at the end of the month after registering yesterday. I am still planing those swaps but have some layouts in mind. My sister Sharon is coming as a guest which I am really happy about, the company on the 4 hour drive both ways will be lovely and I am sure she will really enjoy the day.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

