Posted by: debdarby | October 11, 2009

Mojo Monday #107

G’day Everyone

Well it seems like forever since I have done a Mojo Monday challenge even though it has only been probably a few weeks. This week is a Madness Contest which is held once a month.

I have been busy preparing for Stamp-A-Stack Classes, boy these take quite a bit of time to cut out. Plus organising workshops not to mention normal day-to-day family life. So all in all it has been a busy couple of weeks.

Plus I am thinking of attending the  Stampin’ Up! Regional Seminar in Adelaide at the end of the month. If I am going I really need to get a wriggle on & make some swaps, so I can swap with the other demonstrators. Not too mention I had better register first LOL!

So last night I decided I has to sit down & have a play with this weeks sketch.

Mojo107Sketch

Mojo107Sketch

And here is what I came up with. I am going to list this under masculine cards but I think the card could easily work as feminine. No sentiment was used so I can use this card for a variety of occasions.

Mojo Monday #107

Mojo Monday #107

Stamp Set – Circus Circles

Ink – Not Quite Navy

Card – Kraft, Not Quite Navy & Very Vanilla

Accessories – DSP Bella Bleu, 1/4″ square Punch (retired), Mat Pack, Crop-A-Dile, Brads, Sponge, Dimensionals & Snail

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

