Posted by: debdarby | September 30, 2009

World Card Making October Promotion

G’day Everyone!

Well this is about the 5th time I have tried to put this post together. For some reason which is beyond me LOL. I can see the attachment in the draft, but when I publish & go into the post there is no picture only one of those little X’s in the top left corner. So I am going big thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

As October celebrates World Card Making Day Stampin’ Up! is once again offering a great promotion celebrating the whole month.

Oder Rock Star Card Elements or Flower Power Card Elements and you can purchase the coordinating stamp set for 20% off. The Element sets include all the components you need to create fun cards.

Call me ASAP to place you order.

 

WCMD_0909

WCMD_0909

Woo hoo my DH is home he is such a darling & had a little play with my files. He has resized the PDF (oops I didn’t do this) so fingers crossed this will now all work when I hit that publish button.

Thanks for stopping by!

Yay it worked!!!!!!

PS I am now thinking perhaps the file that I emailed might be too large, my apologies. Please let me know if you would like me to resend the file.

Leave a Reply

Categories

