Posted by: debdarby | September 27, 2009

Tanderra Craft Fair

 G’day Everyone

As you know I attended the Tanderra Craft Fair this weekend. I shared a stall with one of my dear friends Rosemary who makes beautiful jewellery.

Thank you to all the ladies, men & children who stopped to say hello & talk about the wonderful range of Stampin’ Up! products, I really enjoyed meeting & chatting to you all!

The stall also gave me the opportunity to start putting together some on the Christmas cards that I need to get a wriggle on making. So I thought I would post a picture of these for you tonight.

Tanderra Sept 2009

Tanderra Sept 2009

 Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

