Posted by: debdarby | September 23, 2009

Mojo Monday #105

 G’day Everyone

I haven’t had time to do the Mojo Monday challenges over the last few weeks.  I just loved the sketch challenge layout this week and just had to have a play. So as you can see I have managed to squeeze in a little time to play & post LOL!

Mojo Monday #105

 

 

When I looked at this layout I just knew I had to use my favourite DSP Raspberry Tart and have to say I love the finished card.  I decided a little faux stitching would bring out the circles & kept this theme up with the card at the top which also matched the Double-Stitched Grosgrain Ribbon. I topped the Grosgrain Ribbon with Satin Ribbon which give a little elegance & the Corduroy Brad with Flower Fusion really finish off the card. 

Mojo Monday #105

Mojo Monday #105

 Look at that I just realised no stamping!!!

Ink – Kiwi Kiss

Card – Kiwi Kiss, Cameo Coral & Rose Red

Accessories – Gel Pen, Sponge, Scallop Edge Punch, 1 3/8″ Circle Punch, 1″ Double-Stitched Grosgrain Ribbon, Satin Ribbon, Flower Fusion, Corduroy Brad, Snail, Dimensional & Glue Dots.

Thanks for stopping by!

Responses

  1. Cute card. Fab colors and I love that Corduroy button brad. It works perfectly. perfect take on the mojo sketch


Leave a Reply

Categories

