Posted by: debdarby | September 22, 2009

Rustic Rooster – Stampin’ Write Markers

 G’Day Everyone

Well it has been a busy day & night, so I thought I would just do a quick post as I am out again tomorrow night also.

I am holding a stall at the local Tanderra Craft Village this week so I have been busily preparing and gathering the products I will need on the weekend as well, as I said busy, busy LOL! Please stop by and say hello if you are at Tanderra on the Saturday or the Sunday. I will be have a free  make ‘n” take both days for anyone who is interested.

Anyways here is tonight card which is fairly basic, but I planned this as I wanted the rooster to stand out. He is coloured using only Stamipn’ Write Markers, Versmark was the ink on the background images & then these were daubered with Stampin’ Pastels.

Rustic Rooster

Rustic Rooster

Stamp Set – Rustic Rooster

Card – So Saffron, Bravo Burgundy & Whisper White

Ink – Versamark

Accessories – Sponge, Aqua Painter, Stampin’ Write Markers, Stampin’ Pastels, Sponge Daubers, Snail & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

